Login | Register


All times are UTC + 1 hour


It is currently Wed Oct 18, 2017 17:41 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Help plz!
PostPosted: Sat Dec 26, 2015 19:38 pm 
- Dragon Clan -
- Dragon Clan -
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 14:53 pm
Posts: 109
How to fix it?


Attachments:
PWClient_2015-09-17_04-04-45-26.jpg
PWClient_2015-09-17_04-04-45-26.jpg [ 357.59 KiB | Viewed 2873 times ]

_________________
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
still alive
still without devtools
Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Help plz!
PostPosted: Thu Dec 31, 2015 20:18 pm 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 17:16 pm
Posts: 4898
Location: Germany
What are your system specs?

_________________
ICQ http://www.icq.com/people/327554363/


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Help plz!
PostPosted: Fri Jan 01, 2016 2:37 am 
- Multi-Tribe -

Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 17:31 pm
Posts: 3479
Location: 3. Planet des SOL-Systems
I have the same problem on my windows 7 lenovo laptop.

_________________
AnthonyCole wrote:
Yay Trex ist back :D King of PW!


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Help plz!
PostPosted: Fri Jan 01, 2016 18:48 pm 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 14:17 pm
Posts: 1979
I guess the game is using the wrong graphics card.

_________________
I've never seen code like this.

CEP Moddb | CEP download
ParaWelt TicTacToe | Multiplayer TicTacToe/4 gewinnt/etc v1.2


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Help plz!
PostPosted: Wed Jan 06, 2016 23:12 pm 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 17:16 pm
Posts: 4898
Location: Germany
Yes, that could cause it. Does nvidia's software allow for forcing Paraworld to use only one of them? Does PW have a setting to do so?

_________________
ICQ http://www.icq.com/people/327554363/


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Help plz!
PostPosted: Tue Mar 22, 2016 19:37 pm 
- Dragon Clan -
- Dragon Clan -
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 14:53 pm
Posts: 109
https://pp.vk.me/c628830/v628830096/43c ... -xzfRo.jpg

_________________
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
still alive
still without devtools


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Help plz!
PostPosted: Wed Mar 23, 2016 16:44 pm 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 17:16 pm
Posts: 4898
Location: Germany
What graphic card(s)?

_________________
ICQ http://www.icq.com/people/327554363/


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Help plz!
PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2016 6:08 am 
- Dragon Clan -
- Dragon Clan -
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 14:53 pm
Posts: 109
Triceratops wrote:
What graphic card(s)?

IntelĀ® HD Graphics

_________________
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
still alive
still without devtools


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Help plz!
PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2016 18:38 pm 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 17:16 pm
Posts: 4898
Location: Germany
:( Onboard graphic cards always had this problem. Does the game show it as the graphic device in use? There is no fix for it as far as we know except in a few cases the game can be told to use the onboard card. Most times it is a driver issue and it never got fixed by SEK.

_________________
ICQ http://www.icq.com/people/327554363/


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: