Login | Register


All times are UTC + 1 hour


It is currently Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:18 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 11:13 am 
- Dragon Clan -
- Dragon Clan -
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:21 am
Posts: 141
Location: France
Attachment:
scr_20140630_120949.jpg
scr_20140630_120949.jpg [ 134.26 KiB | Viewed 2473 times ]

All is in the title. I have tested all methods but that can't work.

_________________
Image
ImageImageImage


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 14:06 pm 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2009 13:42 pm
Posts: 746
Location: Koprulu Sector
have you tried Alt+Enter?


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 14:08 pm 
- Dragon Clan -
- Dragon Clan -
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:21 am
Posts: 141
Location: France
MrMorgana wrote:
have you tried Alt+Enter?

Yes that don't work

_________________
Image
ImageImageImage


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 17:44 pm 
- Mod -
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 15:44 pm
Posts: 13969
Location: Seldwyla
Change the resolution to a lower one, then maybe the fullscreen button will be unfrozen?

_________________
Image
Image
2nd Place Johnnyzocker's Tournament 2008.
2nd Place Saturday Battle Tournament 2010.
3rd Place X-Mas Tournament 2010.


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 17:51 pm 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2009 13:42 pm
Posts: 746
Location: Koprulu Sector
btw Gatling rider, could it be that you have a seperate video card and an onboard one too?


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 20:05 pm 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 14:17 pm
Posts: 1963
Yes, Fullscreen off only works if your game resolution is lower than your desktop resolution.

Also, my notebook has the same resolution and 2 graphics cards - one if them is that Intel thing. I have to set programs i want to run on the better graphics card manually in some menu.

_________________
I've never seen code like this.

CEP Moddb | CEP download
ParaWelt TicTacToe | Multiplayer TicTacToe/4 gewinnt/etc v1.2


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2014 10:23 am 
- Dragon Clan -
- Dragon Clan -
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:21 am
Posts: 141
Location: France
Attachment:
scr_20140702_111859.jpg
scr_20140702_111859.jpg [ 105.98 KiB | Viewed 2446 times ]

The fullscreen button is frozen with a lower resolution

_________________
Image
ImageImageImage


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2014 13:26 pm 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 14:17 pm
Posts: 1963
Did you restart the game after changing the resolution?

_________________
I've never seen code like this.

CEP Moddb | CEP download
ParaWelt TicTacToe | Multiplayer TicTacToe/4 gewinnt/etc v1.2


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2014 21:48 pm 
- Dragon Clan -
- Dragon Clan -
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:21 am
Posts: 141
Location: France
yes i restart, the same result

_________________
Image
ImageImageImage


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 0:51 am 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2009 13:42 pm
Posts: 746
Location: Koprulu Sector
Gatling rider wrote:
yes i restart, the same result

try to disable it by manually editing Settings.cfg (putting '0' after FullScreen like below)
Attachment:
fullscreen_help.jpg
fullscreen_help.jpg [ 151.01 KiB | Viewed 2433 times ]


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 13:08 pm 
- Dragon Clan -
- Dragon Clan -
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:21 am
Posts: 141
Location: France
MrMorgana wrote:
Gatling rider wrote:
yes i restart, the same result

try to disable it by manually editing Settings.cfg (putting '0' after FullScreen like below)
Attachment:
fullscreen_help.jpg

Where we can find this document in settings ?

_________________
Image
ImageImageImage


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 15:25 pm 
- Mod -
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 15:44 pm
Posts: 13969
Location: Seldwyla
It's at C:\Users\Gatling Rider\AppData\Roaming\SpieleEntwicklungsKombinat\Paraworld and you can open the file with Notepad. Search for the entry Henry has posted.

_________________
Image
Image
2nd Place Johnnyzocker's Tournament 2008.
2nd Place Saturday Battle Tournament 2010.
3rd Place X-Mas Tournament 2010.


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 21:47 pm 
- Dragon Clan -
- Dragon Clan -
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 9:21 am
Posts: 141
Location: France
That don't work too, i have this message when i put the game in 1024x768. The picture is etired in fullscreen.
Attachment:
problem.png
problem.png [ 274.49 KiB | Viewed 2421 times ]

_________________
Image
ImageImageImage


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: