Login | Register


All times are UTC + 1 hour


It is currently Fri Oct 20, 2017 15:08 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: T-Rex titan missing
PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2010 19:16 pm 
- Admin -

Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 19:37 pm
Posts: 298
Location: London, England
when i go to select an army in skirmish or multiplayer, in cavlery the dustrider t-rex titan does not show up on the list. i have not tested if the t-rex is producable yet but still. it does not show up. plz help
i may never need to put is in there but if i do i never will be able to do it. the titans in the other tribes work however.


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: T-Rex titan missing
PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2010 19:26 pm 
- Admin -
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 14:17 pm
Posts: 1979
Really? Between Allo and Tric?

_________________
I've never seen code like this.

CEP Moddb | CEP download
ParaWelt TicTacToe | Multiplayer TicTacToe/4 gewinnt/etc v1.2


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: T-Rex titan missing
PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2010 13:48 pm 
- Admin -

Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 19:37 pm
Posts: 298
Location: London, England
yes... :cry:
Image


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: T-Rex titan missing
PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2010 14:35 pm 
- Mod -
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 15:44 pm
Posts: 14022
Location: Seldwyla
Did you install Boosterpack, Seasmod or any other modifications?

_________________
Image
Image
2nd Place Johnnyzocker's Tournament 2008.
2nd Place Saturday Battle Tournament 2010.
3rd Place X-Mas Tournament 2010.


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: T-Rex titan missing
PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2010 16:34 pm 
- Admin -

Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 19:37 pm
Posts: 298
Location: London, England
i installed the booster pack and the SEAS mod


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: T-Rex titan missing
PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2010 19:59 pm 
- Mod -
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2007 15:44 pm
Posts: 14022
Location: Seldwyla
Okay. Check the file Sunflowers\Paraworld\Data\SEASMOD\Scripts\Server\settings\NewPointBuyCosts.txt for the word atroxosaurus. There should be an entry

Code:
            aje_atroxosaurus {
               Level4 = '6000'
               Level5 = '9000'
            }


between the allosaurus and Babbit's triceratops transporter. (aje_allosaurus / aje_triceratops_archer).

If this paragraph does not exist, insert it. Then it should say:


Code:
            aje_allosaurus {
               Level3 = '2300'
               Level4 = '4400'
               Level5 = '6900'
            }
            aje_atroxosaurus {
               Level4 = '6000'
               Level5 = '9000'
            }
            aje_triceratops_archer {
               Level4 = '5000'
               Level5 = '7500'
            }

_________________
Image
Image
2nd Place Johnnyzocker's Tournament 2008.
2nd Place Saturday Battle Tournament 2010.
3rd Place X-Mas Tournament 2010.


Top
 Offline Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: